Librarians & Staff

 

Acquisitions   (817) 735-2247

Hamrick, Leah Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Librarian (817) 735-2247 Leah.Hamrick@unthsc.edu

Administration   (817) 735-5132

Burgard, Daniel E. Library Director (817) 735-2589 Daniel.Burgard@unthsc.edu
Knisley, Carol Administrative Associate (817) 735-5132 Carol.Knisley@unthsc.edu
Smith, Lisa Deputy Director (817) 735-2601 Lisa.Smith@unthsc.edu

Circulation   (817) 735-2465

Cardiel, Angela Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Angela.Cardiel@unthsc.edu
Evans, Amanda Kate Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Amanda.SanchezEvans@unthsc.edu
Gomez, Amanda Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Amanda.Gomez@unthsc.edu
Gomez, Tammy Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Tammy.Gomez@unthsc.edu
Gutierrez, Laura Access Services Librarian (817) 735-2227 Laura.Gutierrez@unthsc.edu
Hardrick, Michael Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Michael.Hardrick@unthsc.edu
Metcalf, D. Senior Library Technician (817) 735-5459 D.Metcalf@unthsc.edu
Nguyen, Tavia Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Tavia.Nguyen@unthsc.edu
Reeves, Carol Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Carol.Reeves@unthsc.edu
Robertson-Gordon, Eric Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465 Eric.Robertson-Gordon@unthsc.edu
Rocamontes, Maribel Library Assistant, Hourly (817) 735-2465 Maribel.Rocamontes@unthsc.edu
Stringer, Matt Senior Library Technician (817) 735-2465 Matt.Stringer@unthsc.edu
Winter, Jeanette Senior Library Assistant (817) 735-2465 Jeanette.Winter@unthsc.edu

Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan   (817) 735-2464

Guerrero, Linda Senior Library Technician (817) 735-2491 Linda.Guerrero@unthsc.edu

Instruction   (817) 735-2070

Boettcher, Jack Instruction Librarian (817) 735-2388 Jack.Boettcher@unthsc.edu
Whitehead, Michele Instruction Librarian (817) 735-2590 Michele.Whitehead@unthsc.edu

Outreach   (817) 735-2070

Martinez-Banuelos, Myriam Outreach Librarian / Bibliotecaria de Enlace Comunitario (817) 735-2469 Myriam.Martinez-Banuelos@unthsc.edu

Reference & Research Services   (817) 735-2070

Broyles, Kathy Reference Librarian (817) 735-2591 Kathy.Broyles@unthsc.edu
Urban, Christopher Reference Paraprofessional (817) 735-2070 Christopher.Urban@unthsc.edu

Systems   (817) 735-2288

Parks, Kenneth Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2288 Kenneth.Parks@unthsc.edu
Pullin, Mike Systems Librarian (817) 735-2767 Mike.Pullin@unthsc.edu

Technical Services   (817) 735-2466

Lyons, Tom Technical Services / Metadata Librarian (817) 735-2466 Tom.Lyons@unthsc.edu
Perez, Christina Library Technician (817) 735-2540 Christina.Perez@unthsc.edu

Web Services   (817) 735-5070

Klug, Brandy Web Services Librarian (817) 735-5070 Brandy.Klug@unthsc.edu