Librarians & Staff

**As of January 2015, Librarians & Staff will be available from http://guides.library.hsc.unt.edu/staff. Please update your bookmarks.

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Reference Librarian (817) 735-2591   Kathy.Broyles@unthsc.edu
Library Director (817) 735-2589   Daniel.Burgard@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Angela.Cardiel@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Amanda.SanchezEvans@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Amanda.Gomez@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Tammy.Gomez@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Technician (817) 735-2491   Linda.Guerrero@unthsc.edu
Access Services Librarian (817) 735-2227   Laura.Gutierrez@unthsc.edu
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Librarian (817) 735-2247   Leah.Hamrick@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Rebecca.House@unthsc.edu
Web Services Librarian (817) 735-5070   Brandy.Klug@unthsc.edu
Administrative Associate (817) 735-5132   Carol.Knisley@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Sean.Lopez@unthsc.edu
Technical Services / Metadata Librarian (817) 735-2466   Tom.Lyons@unthsc.edu
Outreach Librarian / Bibliotecaria de Enlace Comunitario (817) 735-2469   Myriam.Martinez-Banuelos@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Technician (817) 735-5459   D.Metcalf@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Tavia.Nguyen@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2288   Kenneth.Parks@unthsc.edu
Library Technician (817) 735-2540   Christina.Perez@unthsc.edu
Systems Librarian (817) 735-2767   Mike.Pullin@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Carol.Reeves@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Assistant, Part-Time (817) 735-2465   Eric.Robertson-Gordon@unthsc.edu
Library Assistant, Hourly (817) 735-2465   Maribel.Rocamontes@unthsc.edu
Deputy Director (817) 735-2601   Lisa.Smith@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Technician (817) 735-2465   Matt.Stringer@unthsc.edu
Reference Paraprofessional (817) 735-2070   Christopher.Urban@unthsc.edu
Instruction Librarian (817) 735-2590   Michele.Whitehead@unthsc.edu
Senior Library Assistant (817) 735-2465   Jeanette.Winter@unthsc.edu